Zone One	
Far North District Council	Bay of Islands-Whangaroa Community
Tal North District Council	Board
	Te Hiku Community Board
	Kaikohe-Hokianga Community Board
Zone Two	
Ōpōtiki District Council	Coast Community Board
Ōtorohanga District Council	Ōtorohanga Community Board
	Kawhia Community Board
Rotorua Lakes Council	Rotorua Lakes Community Board
South Waikato District Council	Tirau Community Board
Taupō District Council	Turangi-Tongariro Community Board
Thames-Coromandel District Council	Coromandel-Colville Community Board
	Mercury Bay Community Board
	Tairua/Pauanui Community Board
	Whangamata Community Board
	Thames Community Board
Waikato District Council	Huntly Community Board
	Ngaruawahia Community Board
	Onewhero-Tuakau Community Board
	Raglan Communtiy Board
	Taupiri Community Board
Waipa District Council	Cambridge Community Board
	Te Awamutu Community Board
Western Bay of Plenty District Council	Katikati Community Board
	Maketu Community Board
	Omokoroa Community Board
	Te Puke Community Board
	Waihi Beach Community Board
Whakatāne District Council	Whakātane-Ohope Community Board
	Taneatua Community Board
	Rangitaiki Community Board
	Murupara Community Board
Zone	Three
South Taranaki District Council	Eltham-Kaponga Community Board
	Pātea Community Board
	Te Hāwera Community Board
	Taranaki Coastal Community Board
Ruapehu District Council	National Park Community Board
	Waimarino-Waiouru Community Board

	T	
Hastings District Council	Hastings Rural Community Board	
Horowhenua District Council	Foxton Community Board	
Whanganui District Council	Wanganui Rural Community Board	
Rangitīkei District Council	Taihape Community Board	
	Ratana Community Board	
Tararua District Council	Dannevirke Community Board	
	Eketahua Community Board	
New Plymouth District Council	Clifton Community Board	
	Inglewood Community Board	
	Kaitake Community Board	
	Waitara Community Board	
Zone Four		
Hutt City Council	Eastbourne Community Board	
	Petone Community Board	
	Wainuiomata Community Board	
Kāpiti Coast District Council	Otaki	
	Paraparaumu/Raumati	
	Waikanae	
	Paekakariki	
South Wairarapa District Council	Featherston	
	Greytown	
	Martinborough	
Wellington City Council	Makara-Ohariu	
	Tawa	
Zor	ne Five	
Ashburton District Council	Methven	
Buller District Council	Inangahua	
Christchurch City Council	Banks Peninsula	
	Coastal-Burwood	
	Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood	
	Papanui-Innes	
	Linwood-Central-Heathcote	
	Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton	
	Spreydon-Cashmere	
Hurunui District Council	Hanmer Springs	
Mackenzie District Council	Fairlie Community Board	
	Tekapo Community Board	
	Twizel Community Board	
Selwyn District Council	Malvern	
,	<u> </u>	

Tasman District Council	Golden Bay
	Motueka
Timaru District Council	Geraldine
	Pleasant Point
	Temuka
Waimakariri District Council	Kaiapoi-Tuahiwi
	Rangiora Ashley
	Woodend-Sefton
	Oxford-Ohoka
Zone Six	
Central Otago District Council	Cromwell
	Maniototo
	Teviot Valley
	Vincent
Clutha District Council	Lawrence-Tuapeka
	West Otago
Dunedin City Council	West Harbour
	Mosgiel Taieri
	Otago Peninsula
	Saddle Hill
	Strath Taieri
	Waikouaiti Coast
Gore District Council	Mataura
Invercargill City Council	Bluff
Queenstown Lakes District Council	Wanaka
Southland District Council	Edendale-Wyndham
	Riverton-Aparima
	Stewart Island-Raikura
	Te Anau
	Tuatapere
	Otautau
	Wallacetown
	Winton
Waitaki District Council	Ahuriri
	Waihemo